Ramblings of a Middle Age Woman – Weather

Have you ever noticed that when you talk to someone you really don’t know that well, or maybe even someone that you really don’t like, you tend to talk about the weather?

No! I’m not saying I don’t like ya all!

But the weather seems to always be a good conversation filler.

I’ve made it a point to write every day for a week, and while I know that it’s going to come to a point where I only make a couple of blog posts a week, I’m trying to get back into the mindset of blogging. Tonight though my mind was working on this other topic that is going to end up taking some research. So I decided on the weather.

Oh it was soooo pretty today! Too pretty to work which I had to do anyway. Who else enjoyed the beautiful weather today? Unless you didn’t have beautiful weather. And if you didn’t, I’m sorry but I hope you enjoyed your day.

Before I say goodnight, I am going to ask for a favor.

Please.

This past week I’ve had quite a few likes and I thank you for that. Makes me happy to see a few people reading my blog. But there haven’t been many comments. Tonight I want to ask a question and I’m hoping for some answers, so please comment!

Out of Jesus’ disciples, which one do you connect with more? And is there a reason why?

Hope you all have a wonderful evening.

Jeremiah 33:3
Call to Me and I will answer you and will tell you great and hidden things that you have not known.

Good night and God Bless

Leave a Reply

